top of page

New in the shop: skate nooses

It's been a while since I've blogged. Been busy working, going to derby practice and you name it.Also, I've been working on making skate nooses (or skate leashes if you will) and they turned out absolutely fabulous. So I've bought various colors and patterns for creating more and list them in my Etsy shop.

So what do you need a skate noose for? Well, they can match your skates and you'll look great carrying them around on your shoulder. Also it's good for the skates to let them dry out after practice and not toss the sweaty skates in a bag full of your other sweaty gear. I made myself a pink skate noose, as you can see in the picture and I made a black one, with polkadots. Will make and list more of various colors this week when I can take decent pictures for the shop. So basically you put the noose either all around yor skates (for a shorter strap to toss over your shoulder) or you put the noose around yor two front wheels and your toestop (for a longer strap). The straps measures approximately 133 centimeters times 3 centimeters. As you can see I've attached solid D-rings.

By the way, these nooses will work perfectly for your yoga mat, too. And as always, if you see anything you'd like - don't hesitate to contact me for a custom order. I can almost always make more of already made variations. Have a look at my Instagram for sneak peeks.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page